"親愛的客戶: 謹祝閣下2024年業務更上一層樓,生意蒸蒸日上! 在農曆新年假期期間(即香港二月十日至二月十三日),如欲查詢我司有關營運操作事宜,可致電我司顧客服務專線: 852-6348-0668(香港總部)。謝謝!
行業

我們為了令重要的操作系統效率更進一步,特別精心設計倉庫。我們在分裝、包裝及分類過程劃分了特定區域並有足夠空間來分類貨物,而且更有專為化妝品、時裝及飾品和電子產品的環境及氣候調節倉庫。

關於我們

Since 1997

東方物流 為 香港 (Hong Kong) 前列 第三方物流 (3PL) 供應商之一,並提供 一站式服務 (One-Stop Logistics Service) 例如: 物流管理 及 顧問,為客人度身訂造高效率的供應鏈管理等

員工登入

(5位數字)

(密碼為身份証之頭 4 位數字,
例如:A123456(7), 輸入 1234 即可)

Dear Customers: Wishing you brilliant success in 2021! The Lunar New Year's holiday in Hong Kong (from 12th of February to 15th of February, 2021) is a Public Holiday, should you have any questions regarding our operations, please feel free to contact our Customer Hotline: 852-6348-0668 (HK Headquarters). Thank you for your kind attention!
Customer Enquiry HotlineTEL: (852) 2541 3337
E-MAIL: sales@orientalogistics.com
Industrial

We have tailor-made our warehouses’ layouts, designed for efficient and effective operations, having designated areas for racking, block stacking,  pick and pack activities, with space to facilitate the sorting of assorted cargoes. We have both ambient and climate controlled storage areas for Cosmetics, Fashion & Accessories and Electronics.

About Us

Since 1997

Oriental Logistics is a major asset-based, THIRD PARTY LOGISTICS (3PL) service provider in Hong Kong. Seamlessly providing one-stop logistics management solutions and contract logistics, tailor-made, with high performance, to todays SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT requirements.

STAFF INTRANET

(5 digits)

(Password is the first 4 numbers of your HKID.
E.g.: A123456(7), please enter 1234)(