"親愛的客戶: 在國慶日假期期間 (即香港之十月一日),如欲查詢我司有關營運操作事宜,可致電我司顧客服務專線: 852-6348-0668 (香港總部)。謝謝!"
使用條款

使用條款

1. 同意接受條款

歡迎您使用東方物流控股有限公司的服務。 我們是按照以下條款的規定,為您提供這項服務。我們會不時修訂條款而無需特意通知您。您可以隨時到此網頁閱覽條款的全文。修訂的服務條款將於公開張貼當日起即時生效,並取代舊有的條款。當您使用此網頁的服務時,我們雙方均需要遵守此網頁服務的指引及規則。

2. 版權

所有由本網站提供之資料所包含之版權、注冊商標及其他知識產權,均屬於東方物流控股有限公司,或屬於有關的公司及擁有人。

3. 服務使用

所有由本網站或透過本網站提供的資料僅供備知。作為該等資料的提供者,東方物流控股有限公司並不承諾任何本網站內容之準確性及可靠性。關於任何本網站內容,閣下應自行尋求獨立意見。在任何適用法律可容許的範圍內,我們免除所有聲明及保證。

4. 連結

所有由此網站提供的其他網站連結均只作為參考用途。您可能需要瀏覽該等網站而離開本站。您了解並同意閣下瀏覽這些連結網站須自負風險,而我們並未對任何非本網站網頁或任何其他連結本網站的網站控制或提供任何有關該等網站的資訊。

5. 免責聲明

東方物流根據使用條款所提供之服務是依「現況」及「現有」基礎提供。您了解並同意使用本服務之時應由您自行考量且自負風險。我們明示不提供任何明示或默示的擔保,包含但不限於商業適售性、特定目的之適用性、準確性、及未侵害第三方的權利。

Customer Enquiry HotlineTEL: (852) 2541 3337
Terms and Conditions

Terms of Services

1. Acceptance of terms

Welcome to Oriental Logistics Company Limited Web site. We provide the information to you, subject to the following terms and conditions. We will update it from time to time without further notice to you. You should check out the most current version of the terms of services by visiting this page. By using this web site, you are deeded to accept the following terms and conditions.

2. Proprietary Rights

All copyright, trade marks and other intellectual property rights comprised in the information and materials at this site are owned by and the said information and materials are the property of Oriental Logistics Company Ltd. and their respective owners.

3. Use of Services

Any article or part thereof provided at the site is for your information only. As publisher of such article, Oriental Logistics Company Ltd. does not guarantee the accuracy or reliability of the information contained in such article or the compliance thereof with applicable laws.

4. Links

All Links provided in the site are for your reference only. You may leave our site by visiting them. You should understand and acknowledge that any access to such sites is at your own risk and we do not control nor contribute to such sites or the information contained therein.

5. Disclaimer and No Warranty

Our Services are provided on an “as is, as available” basic without any warranties. You should understand and acknowledge that use of the services is at your own risk. We expressly disclaim all warranties of any kind, including without limitation warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, accuracy, availability or non-infringement to the extent permissible by applicable laws.