"親愛的客戶: 在國慶日假期期間 (即香港之十月一日),如欲查詢我司有關營運操作事宜,可致電我司顧客服務專線: 852-6348-0668 (香港總部)。謝謝!"
活動贊助

東方物流是城市大學「東方物流獎學金」的贊助人。該獎學金主要是頒贈給在商業物流課程內學業成績表現傑出的學生。其目的是獎勵那些有志在物流業深造的優秀學生,並期望他們於畢業後能對物流業作出貢獻。部份的撥款用以贊助外國知名的教授到城市大學演講與同學分享物流方面的經驗及知識。另外, 部份的撥款又供城市大學圖書館購買關於物流的書籍,令同學能夠從書本中獲得最新的物流資訊。

作為社會的一份子,東方物流也積極向各大專院校作出捐贈,以回饋社會,例如:香港專業教育學院(青衣校組)獎助學金、香港城市大學及香港理工大學等。

Dear Customers: Wishing you brilliant success in 2021! The Lunar New Year's holiday in Hong Kong (from 12th of February to 15th of February, 2021) is a Public Holiday, should you have any questions regarding our operations, please feel free to contact our Customer Hotline: 852-6348-0668 (HK Headquarters). Thank you for your kind attention!
Customer Enquiry HotlineTEL: (852) 2541 3337
E-MAIL: sales@orientalogistics.com
Sponsorship

Oriental Logistics is the sponsor of “Oriental Logistics Scholarship” for the City University of Hong Kong. The “Oriental Logistics Scholarship” is intended for those students who have achieved outstanding academic results in the “Business Logistics” program. The scholarship aims to award students who have great potential in further studies of the in logistics industry, in the hope they will greatly contribute to the logistics industry upon their graduation.

We support the City University of Hong Kong to invite famous professors to visit for seminars and talks, sharing their logistics knowledge and experience with the students.

Furthermore, we assist the library of the City University of Hong Kong in buying logistics books, papers and journals, etc., so that students can obtain the latest information on the logistics industry.

Oriental Logistics has also sponsored various Scholarships of Hong Kong Institute of Vocational Education – Tsing Yi Nexus, City University of Hong Kong and the Hong Kong Polytechnic University in order to show our support to the tertiary education of Hong Kong.