"親愛的客戶: 在國慶日假期期間 (即香港之十月一日),如欲查詢我司有關營運操作事宜,可致電我司顧客服務專線: 852-6348-0668 (香港總部)。謝謝!"
採購服務

我們認為採購服務(非生產原料類別)為早期電子商貿解決方案之一。我們的電貿方案發展已十分成熟,可掛上網站的甲骨文(Oracle)平台可大幅減少營運成本,及有效阻止客戶的員工從未經核准的供應商訂貨。

東方儲運透過系統分析以往的數據,評估採購表現,為日後選擇可靠的配載商作出週詳的計劃(設定送貨時間、價格及付款條件)。

我們專注於在客戶的網絡上實施電子採購機制,希望藉此提升營運效率。這樣可以減低整個配送過程的出錯機會,大幅度減低船運及配送錯誤。

電子配送方案令我們與客戶的合作關係更緊密。如客戶接受此方案作為營運業務要求,該項由互聯網衍生的設施將帶領客戶,揭開電子商業模式的新一頁。

Customer Enquiry HotlineTEL: (852) 2541 3337
Procurement

” Procurement ” is the first part of our early e-commerce solutions. Our well-developed web-enabled e-commerce solutions on Oracle platform enable a significant reduction of costs, as they eliminate the problem of customers’| employees ordering from non-approved sources, etc.

By the systems, Oriental Logistics provides business analysis to evaluate the procurement through historical data. The analysis can be leveraged to help identify future vendors relationship, e.g., delivery time, prices, payment terms.

We focus on the operation efficiency enhancement in implementing this e-procurement mechanism in customer network, which leads to enormous reduction in shipping and delivery errors, because of fewer possible errors in the entire fulfillment process.

The e-fulfillment solutions enable our customers to strive to work more closely with us. By virtue of customers accepting this approach and raising demand in operating their business, this particular internet-based facility leads our customers to a new cyber business model, resulting in the reduction of operating costs.