"親愛的客戶: 在國慶日假期期間 (即香港之十月一日),如欲查詢我司有關營運操作事宜,可致電我司顧客服務專線: 852-6348-0668 (香港總部)。謝謝!"
清潔消毒產品

自新冠病毒(COVID19)爆發後,人們對清潔消毒用品的需求大增,包括消毒搓手液,消毒清潔用品,高效能手術口罩等等。客戶這時對東方物流的服務要求大增,希望我們能夠為這些消毒產品提供最快捷,最安全,最準確的物流服務,包括海陸空運輸,危險品倉庫儲存,普通倉庫儲存,溫度控制倉庫儲存,本地運輸,附加增值服務等等。

根據政府法例規定,由其是部份消毒產品是屬於危險類別的產品,必須要儲存在註冊的危險倉庫及使用註冊的危險車運輸服務。就我們擁有這些資源,全力給客戶提供一站式的物流服務,希望產品第一時間送到客戶手上,可以保護客戶給其家人。

"Dear Customers: During Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day in Hong Kong (1st of July,2022) is a Public Holiday, should you have any questions regarding our operations, please feel free to contact our Customer Hotline: 852-6348-0668(HK Headquarters). Thank you for your kind attention!"
SANITIZING PRODUCT

Since the outbreak of Coronavirus (COVID19), the demands on sanitizing product are increased such as hand sanitizer, surface disinfectant product, high performance surgery mask, etc. Oriental Logistics is facing a high demand from our clients with the safest, fastest and most accurate performance on Total Logistics Solution such as Air/Road/Sea Freight, DG Warehousing, Ambient Warehousing, Temperature Control Warehousing, Domestics Transportation, Value added Service, etc.

Especially, according to government regulation, some sanitizing products classified as Dangerous Cargo and should store under certified D.G. warehouse and deliver with licensed D.G. cargo truck. We provide one stop Logistics and support to customers with seamless provision of sanitizing supplies to prevent and protect the people.